Above each training session, in the top right corner, there are additional options that you can use at any time. The first (1) is to delete the training completely, the second (2) is to cancel the training. By clicking on this icon a pop-up will appear where you can specify the reason for cancelling the training and check the option to send a notification to participants. The third position (3) is to copy the training. This will allow you to copy the training not only from day to day but also between the teams you are leading. The fourth (4) icon opens the training editing window.